Student Home Pages & E-mail:
Strategic Information Management
MGSC 798 -- Spring 2000

HOME PAGE

LName, FName

E-mail Address

Research Briefing Topic

Addanki, Giridhar addankig@hotmail.com The best ways to get your web site known cheaply
Ariail, Allison aariail@hotmail.com  European vs. US e-commerce models
Badger, Kristin kristinbadger@hotmail.com  XML and its effect on business
Bemnet, Sofia   Choosing a web server for your firm (hardware and software considerations)
Bright, Wesley   Speed of Implementation of the Telecommunications Act of 1996
Bonev, George D.   On-Line banking services (How and When will it become big?)
Cassell, Chris Lane   Proven Criteria for choosing an Internet Stock
Chen, Li lydiachen66@hotmail.com  Internet Taxation
Chang, Ning changning@hotmail.com  Digital Signature Standard (DSS)
Chaturvedi, Anand anandchaturvedi@yahoo.com  Rise of online infomediaries: Issue of consumer privacy
Dalton, Eric dalton_eric@yahoo.com  On-Line banking services (How and When will it become big?)
Daniels, Amy adaniels2@hotmail.com  Impacts of the Internet on the distribution channels of the airline industry
Davis, Charles DaviChM0@spanky.badm.sc.edu  Speed of Implementation of the Telecommunications Act of 1996
Desai, Hem HemDesai@hotmail.com  Mobile Internet (who, when, where)
Desai, Kunal   Rise of online infomediaries: Issue of consumer privacy
Donaldson, M F MFDonaldson@yahoo.com  Mobile Internet (who, when, where)
Elaasar, Ahmed aelaasar@hotmail.com  Telecom and Media companies mergers
Fairfield, Mitch C.   Proven Criteria for choosing an Internet Stock
Gallen, Brian notoriousbpg@yahoo.com  Sales Force Automation
Gheorghita, C D Sales Force Automation
Green, Matthew mwallacegreen@yahoo.com  Consumer electronic payments
Griffin, Suzanne   SMART Card & Infrastructure
Hamilton, Adair adair_hamilton@hotmail.com  Future of Music on the Internet
Higgins, Scott  Higgscm1@spanky.badm.sc.edu  Trust in B2B and B2C Internet Activities
Humphrey, David DHumphrey@sc.rr.com  Choosing a web server for your firm (hardware and software considerations)
Kornowski, Lee lee_kornowski@hotmail.com  Techniques for convincing customer/suppliers to go on-line
Kuruz, Oleksandr   Telecom and Media companies mergers
Krane, Jordan   European vs. US e-commerce models
Lawrence, Shea Shea_Lawrence@yahoo.com  Mobile Internet (who, when, where)
Luckerbauer, H harald_luckerbauer@yahoo.com  Third generation Internet – what comes after the EC boom? 
Ma, Wushuang   Digital Signature Standard (DSS)
Makharia, Amitabh amit@sc.edu  Rise of online infomediaries: Issue of consumer privacy
Murphy, Michael murph773@aol.com  On-line customer service
Neal, Kenneth   European vs. US e-commerce models
Neher, John the_gootch@hotmail.com  Trust in B2B and B2C Internet Activities
O'Leary, Anne   Future of Music on the Internet
Oberhammer, Andrew andrew14302@yahoo.com  On-Line banking services (How and When will it become big?)
Ogden, Jason jogden12@yahoo.com  Proven Criteria for choosing an Internet Stock
Opladen, Andreas opladen@yahoo.com  Choosing a web server for your firm (hardware and software considerations)
Orlando, Anne orlaanm0@spanky.badm.sc.edu  Impacts of the Internet on the distribution channels of the airline industry
Pace, Natasha natashapace@excite.com  Internet Taxation
Peterson, Alix   SMART Card & Infrastructure
Politte, Craig CDPolitte@aol.com  Internet Taxation
Price, Erin erinkprice@hotmail.com  Future of Music on the Internet
Robert, Guillaume   On-line customer service
Roberts, Joan M.   On-line customer service
Rossiter, Tericia trossiter88@hotmail.com  The future of encryption as a basis for data and message security
Rudwell, Justin metro@gateway.net  SMART Card & Infrastructure
Ruf, Benjamin   Speed of Implementation of the Telecommunications Act of 1996
Smith, James marshallsmith@sprintmail.com The best ways to get your web site known cheaply
Solkar, Shakeel shakeelsokar@yahoo.com  Consumer electronic payments
Srinivasan, Saira saira_s@hotmail.com  The future of encryption as a basis for data and message security
Steinberger, Lane   Sales Force Automation
Sun, Shaojun   Third generation Internet – what comes after the EC boom? 
Tao, Lan   Digital Signature Standard (DSS)
Traub, Arthur A. aatraub@hotmail.com  Trust in B2B and B2C Internet Activities
Tudor, Elena   Telecom and Media companies mergers
Walto, Jennifer   XML and its effect on business
Weathers, Danny weatpep3@spanky.badm.sc.edu  The future of encryption as a basis for data and message security
Werntz, Edward Cam@gateway.net The best ways to get your web site known cheaply
Xiao, Jing   Third generation Internet – what comes after the EC boom? 
Yang, Shaoyan mysy1029@hotmail.com  Consumer electronic payments
Yu, Liusong liusongyu_99@yahoo.com  Techniques for convincing customer/suppliers to go on-line
Zannetos, Dino C A   XML and its effect on business

to MGSC798

Last Revised 08/12/01