Man with Light Bulb

Narrows High School

Faculty and Staff

Department

Faculty / Staff Member's Name

E-Mail Address

 

* denotes Department Head

Faculty

Administration

 

 

Rowdy Stump

 rstump@gilesk12.org

 

Steve Brady

 sbrady@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

Alternative Education Program

 

 

Don Lowe *

 dlowe@gilesk12.org

 

C. G. Thomas

 cthomas@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

Fine Arts

 

 

Andrea Martin

 amartin@gilesk12.org

 

H. L. White

 hwhite@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

Guidance

 

 

Carolyn McConnell *

 cmcconnell@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

Language

 

 

Melanie Atkins

 matkins@gilesk12.org

 

Peter Binkley

 pbinkley@gilesk12.org

 

Shelly Boggess

 sboggess@gilesk12.org

 

Angela Terry

 aterry@gilesk12.org

 

Kim Wilson

 kwilson@gilesk12.org

 

Betsy Wood *

 bwood@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

Librarian

 

 

Margaret Christle *

 mchristl@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

Mathematics

 

 

Michael Biggs *

 mbiggs@gilesk12.org

 

Cynthia Brame

 chaney@gilesk12.org

 

Sam Level

 slevel@gilesk12.org

 

Alleta Morrison

amorrison@gilesk12.org

 

Marilyn Mustard

 mmustard@gilesk12.org

 

Angie Nottingham

 anottingham@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

Physical Education 

 

 

Todd Lusk

 tlusk@gilesk12.org

 

Marilyn Mustard

 mmustard@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

Science 

 

 

Gary Hinson

 ghinson@gilesk12.org

 

Sam Level *

 slevel@gilesk12.org

 

Sherry Miller

 smiller@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

Special Education 

 

 

McCreey Mann *

 mmann@gilesk12.org

 

Kent Miller

 kmiller@gilesk12.org

 

C. G. Thomas

 cthomas@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

Social Studies 

 

 

Larry Greer

 lgreer@gilesk12.org

 

Judy Ray *

 jray@gilesk12.org

 

Charlie Waselchalk

 cwaselh@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

Vocational

 

 

 

David Graham

 jgraham@gilesk12.org

 

Dennis Kidd

 dkidd@gilesk12.org

 

Gayle Kirby

 gkirby@giles.k12.org

 

Teresa Lowe

 tlowe@gilesk12.org

 

Debbie Lusk

 dlusk@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

Staff

Remedial Aide 

 

 

Jackie Ballard

 jballard@gilesk12.org

 

Millie Lawrence

 mlawren@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

AEP Aide 

 

 

Jane Garrett

 jgarrrett@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

Special Education Aide 

 

 

Lori Thompson

 lthompson@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

ISS Monitor

 

 

Bryan Patteson

 bpatteson@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

Bookkeeper

 

 

Carol Lilly

 clilly@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

Secretary

 

 

Connie Wheeler

 cwheeler@gilesk12.org

 

Brenda Smith

 brendas@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

Cafeteria

 

 

Darlene Clemons

 

 

Dorothy Meadows

 

 

Nancy Millirons *

 nmillirons@gilesk12.org

 

 

 

Custodian

 

 

 

 

 

Eric Dalton

 

 

Melissa Lucas

 

 

Mike Smith *

 

 

 Steve Songer